Skip to content

Untried Polish

December 28, 2012

Last night I was going though my polish that I keep at my house, and I have found that I have a lot of polish that I haven’t worn yet. I know that at my office I also have a lot of unworn polish but I am able to work though them via my clients.

What started this was the need to redo my toe nails and finger nails for an early new years party on Saturday. Also, in the process of organizing my desk in preparation for the new computer (which rocks by the way!) I was forced to rearrange and re-organize my polish, which really brought my attention to all my unworn beauties.

Since I have had a couple days off I also dove into my nail art folder on Pinterest. Between the list of wanted to try nail art and my untried polish, my hands are full. I have to get started on some of this. Next week we’ll be at the coast and despite the fact that I have 6 books and a stack of 2 dozen magazines to read, I am thinking that I will bring my nail supplies and do some manicures on myself. I don’t sleep a lot when we go up there, mostly because I want to get my fill of the ocean. I can’t get enough of it. CC can do football stuff, play frisbee golf and play horseshoes, I can drink coffee, read and do my nails.

Sounds perfect!

20121228-081033.jpg

Most of my untried polish, time to get to work!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

wickednails

one girl. ten nails.

