Skip to content

Good Week For Mail

February 9, 2013
All my nail goodies from this week!

All my nail goodies from this week!

Mail goodies!

It was a great mail week for nail goodies!

Everything I ordered this week came in, including a unexpected surprise. I had purchased off of eBay a bottle of Sephora by OPI Who’s Spinning This Week. It was a brand new bottle that was priced for only $5. That is the sole reason that I purchased it. Looking at it in person, I love it and I cannot wait to get it on my nails. My Color Club Holographic Polishes came as well. I didn’t get all the new ones, but I got three. Over the Moon is a gorgeous bright blue that will look amazing on my toes, Eternal Beauty is a purple that I expect to become a personal favorite, might even need to get a second bottle, and lastly I got Beyond, an amazing black holographic that my inner Goth is stoked about. I also found on eBay a cheap bottle of Color Club’s Wild At Heart. It’s another rad purple that will end up on my toes shortly.

I also go the premier issue of “Nail It!”, which is a new lifestyle magazine focusing on nail polish and nail art. I had heard about it at a trade show in September and had put myself on the list for it. I haven’t got a chance to look at it yet, but as soon as it’s been devoured, I will let you know what I think. I already get a few nail magazines in the mail, Nails Magazine and NailPro. They are geared to professionals and are industry related. This new magazine encompasses everything we love about nails, fashion and trends, I am looking forward to it.

I also got some new captive bead earrings from one of my favorite online dealers, Surfing Silver. I have purchased from them for years when they also used to be on eBay. I needed new earrings and with all my ear piercings, the captive bead hoops are the easiest way to go for my sensitive ears. I am hoping to get to swatch the Color Club polishes early next week. Even CC thought they looked cool in the bottles!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

OLD - Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

