Skip to content

Slightly More Organized

March 26, 2013

Yesterday I can home from a late breakfast with another massage therapist to settle into my computer for a bit. I soon realized that my nail polish was taking over the desk area and I needed to remedy this situation. Part of the issue is that I have so many bottles of China Glaze that they can’t be contained to one drawer in my storage system. The only way to relieve that was to move all the bottles out of my untried drawer, but then where would I put those?

I dragged CC over to Bed, Bath and Beyond to see if I could find something. After 20 minutes and picking out new bedding (whoops!) I found a two tiered spice rack that rotates on a lazy susan. Even better? It was $12.99. I put this thing together and immediately began moving my stuff around. It does the job I needed, that’s for sure. I have all my products needed for waxing and manicuring on the top and nearly all of my untried polish fits on the bottom.

20130326-101952.jpg

This also allowed me to reorganize my drawer of supplies for nail art and other manicuring odds and ends like my array of top and base coats.

20130326-102110.jpg

This made me feel a lot better! I am now almost as organized as I am at work! I still feel that I could use more storage space or even a less cluttered work space, but I think that as long as CC and I are in this 2 bedroom condo, that I just have to make do.

From → Beauty, Nail Polish

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

OLD - Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

