Skip to content

It Will Work For Me!

March 27, 2013

So a last month I got a facial from a girl friend. Before starting my treatment she asked me if I wanted to try this body wrap that she started doing. I said sure. I’m always game to try something new and she was confident in the product, so it was hard to refuse. She did some measurements and put the wrap on me. I had this wrap on for the duration of my facial and it felt cool and it tingled. She made me drink a lot of water during the facial, so by the time I was done, I really had to pee.

Afterwards I marveled at the texture and tone of my skin. I went home drinking more water and started feeling as if I had had a great core workout. I didn’t actually lose any inches, but I could see and feel a difference. I promptly set up a date to have a wrap party and it ended up that evening that I also became a distributer. I had to have this product. I have to get this product on people. Even my own husband is excited about this. The before and after pictures out there are amazing. I had done body wraps for years, but I have never seen results like this from anything.

After one party, I quickly had 4 people sign up for auto shipments to get this product themselves, which immediately earned me free additional product. I’m not writing this blog post to sell you, the reader, anything, but I have been looking for something like this to add to my business and to give the extra income I needed to get more of a focus in on what I am doing, as opposed to stretching myself thinly for others businesses. I just did not expect to find something like this that works, and works well. I promise to include updates and pictures of my progress with this new side to my business. I am so overly excited, especially since my welcome kit came today in the mail. it’s a new adventure and I cannot wait to see what could happen from this!

This is a link to my website for this product incase you would like more information. Maybe you need a new business venture yourself?
https://klenhart.myitworks.com/Home

From → My work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

wickednails

one girl. ten nails.

