Skip to content

This Crazy Wrap Thing

April 3, 2013

Alright, so I mentioned last week that I was going to be selling a new product though It Works! I have never done direct marketing before and there are a lot of reasons for that. 1) I never found a product that I wanted to take the time and effort to sell and 2) I never wanted to take the time to sell a product outside of my own business. Fair enough right? What caught my eye is that this product works. Even as I am posting this blog I am chugging water and wearing a wrap on my mid section. It’s that easy.

20130403-115310.jpg

Even after all these years doing massage and facials, I have never went for the hard sell. I carry limited retail items, mostly because of space issues, partially because I don’t want to have a bunch of product lying around. I have never had a problem selling body products and cuticle oil, and I do sell them, especially during the holidays. It works nearly sells itself. I just have to get it on my clients. Offering to do the arms or thighs or belly for $25 while they get a manicure, pedicure or facial is easy. Then it’s just a matter of introducing other products from the line. Like the greens. I am so excited about these! Energy boost, the felling of being satisfied in my appetite since they fulfill the 8 servings that you need a day. I’m looking forward to helping my clients get healthy and to share a supplement that really works!

I am also hoping to generate a large enough extra income to help pay off bills and give ourselves a savings cushion. Maybe be able to take a few more vacations. Good goals to have, and totally attainable. I’m looking to the future and I am grateful that CC is positive and supportive. I need that. He sat though a wrap party I did at the house, he knows it works. As I sit here all tingly and drinking my required water, I know it works too. That’s enough for me.

20130403-120808.jpg
https://klenhart.myitworks.com/Home

From → Beauty, My work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

wickednails

one girl. ten nails.

