Skip to content

Miracle Oil

November 4, 2013

Back in August, I had a triple helix piercing done. All three, in my ear, same sitting. Ouch. It has taken so long to heal and if I wear sunglasses for an extended period of time, it’s very uncomfortable. It was worth it though, because I adore it.

20131104-102301.jpg

Three weeks ago I bought a product at the new salon I’ve been working at called Miracle Oil, its made by Earthly Body. I purchased it because it’s a multi use product you can use to heal a variety of issues including acne, dry cuticles, bug bites, skin rashes, scaring. It even claimed to be safe for healing tattoos and fresh piercings. That’s what caught my eye, and that’s why I got it.

Let me just say that it really truly does work. It’s helped with scaring I was starting to get, it has helped with the healing process and I don’t have the tenderness in my ear that I did 3 weeks ago. I use it every morning and then I night when I remember to. I used it on a bug bite CC got and on an awful blemish I had a few weeks ago. It remarkable, but that’s because of what’s in it.

It contains Hemp seed oil, which is very hydrating. Vitamin E which is an antioxidant, and Tea Tree which is a natural antiseptic. (For the record, I’m a tea tree oil junkie. I use it on everything and carry a bottle of it around in my purse.) I highly recommend this product it you aren’t sensitive to these oils. There are so many things it can heal and sooth topically, I’m sure I’ve just hit the top of the ice berg. I bought another bottle just to use for after waxing on my clients.

20131104-103629.jpg

20131104-103649.jpg

20131104-103712.jpg

From → Products I Love

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MyJourney-ontheRox

fitness, inspiration, health

thoughts & writings

by lauren wrockloff nelson

life in lipstick

keep your head, heels, and standards high

Everything & Nothin'

A Little Bit of Everything & A Whole Lot of Nothin'

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

Architectural Afterlife

Preserving Our Almost Lost History

About A Girl...

beer, a pen, adapting. VS the world

Two Plus None Equals Free

Childless by choice and loving it!

Her Happy Trails

A journey led by a smile...

More Sand in My Hourglass

A plus size fashion blog

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

The world's only blog completely dedicated to the art and craft of gardening in miniature. Please visit us at www.TwoGreenThumbs.com

Must Have Boxes - Subscription Box Reviews

Get the latest subscription box reviews and discover your must-have products. Monthly reviews of Birchbox, Beauty Army, and more!

Ultimate Skincare & Beaute Report, LLC

Beaute And Grooming For Everyone!

wickednails

one girl. ten nails.

